Skip to Main Content

Location

Find Us

Map of all locations of Cristina's Fine Mexican Restaurant

The map contains the locations of the Carrollton, Flower Mound, Forney, Fort Worth, Frisco, Garland, Lewisville, McKinney, Murphy, North Richland Hills, Plano, Southlake, and Trophy Club locations.




 

Carrollton

Carrollton location

3432 East Hebron Parkway #120
Carrollton, TX 75010

(972) 380-8844

Store Managers

Jose Peralta – joseperalta@cristinasmex.com 
Leo Morales – leomorales@cristinasmex.com 
Chef - Adan Ugarte

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Flower Mound

Flower Mound location

6424 Cross Timber Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022

(817) 430-3669

Store Managers

Artemio Delgado – artemiodelgado@cristinasmex.com
Olivia Young – oliviayoung@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Bernardino Estrada

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Forney

Forney location

724 East Highway 80 #150
Forney, TX 75126

(972) 552-2782

Store Managers

Marco Leon - marcoleon@cristinasmex.com 
Dago Godoy - dagogodoy@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Fermin Ruiz

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Fort Worth

Fort Worth location

2317 North Tarrant Parkway, Suite 419
Fort Worth, TX 76177

(682) 316-3355

Store Managers

Lisa Garcia – lisagarcia@cristinasmex.com 
Rogelio Alba – rogelioalba@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Marcos Cortez

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Frisco

Frisco location

5105 Eldorado Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 362-8177

Store Managers

Jan Dever – jandever@cristinasmex.com 
Miguel Badillo – miguelbadillo@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Angel Reséndiz

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Garland

Garland location

4170 Lavon Drive #100
Garland, TX 75040

(972) 496-7555

Store Managers

Salvador Torres – salvadortorres@cristinasmex.com
Juan Garcia - juangarcia@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Jesus Lujan

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Lewisville

Lewisville location

360 E. FM 3040 #800
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 315-3126

Store Managers

Jorge Velazquez – jorgevelazquez@cristinasmex.com
Flor Faustino - florfaustino@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Eleuterio Hernandez

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

McKinney

McKinney location

2811 Craig Drive #110
McKinney, TX 75070

(214) 544-2800

Store Managers

Vianey Flores – vianeyflores@cristinasmex.com
Kevin Contreras – kevincontreras@cristinasmex.com
Chef -Alfonso Rodriguez

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Murphy

Murphy location

109 East FM 544 #101
Murphy, TX 75094

(972) 608-3984

Store Managers

Martin Ibarra – martinibarra@cristinasmex.com 
Jorge Gonzalez – jorgegonzalez@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Gustavo Carrillo

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

North Richland Hills

North Richland Hills

9159 Boulevard 26 #300
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 520-9900

Store Managers

Maria Cortes – mariacortes@cristinasmex.com 
Jose Luis Contreras – josecontreras@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Juan Faustino

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Plano

Plano location

8300 Preston Road #100
Plano, TX 75024

(214) 618-8230

Store Managers

Jose Peralta – joseperalta@cristinasmex.com 
Leo Morales – leomorales@cristinasmex.com 
Chef - Adan Ugarte

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Southlake

Southlake location

2707 East Southlake Blvd #100
Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 488-2095

Store Managers

Walter Hereford – walterhereford@cristinasmex.com 
Julio Palacios – juliopalacios@cristinasmex.com 
Chef - Chofo Suarez

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review

Trophy Club

Trophy Club location

2003 East Highway 114 #300
Trophy Club, TX 76262

(817) 430-4545

Store Managers

Santos Torres - santostorres@cristinasmex.com
Juan Velazquez – juanvelazquez@cristinasmex.com
Chef - Benito Santos

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 11AM - 9PM
Friday & Saturday: 11AM - 10PM
Sunday: 11AM - 8PM

Leave a Review
Scroll to Top